113121
Select Page

DPA Expo 2022

Have you heard about the various programs and resources that can help you with the upfront costs of buying a home? While many first-time buyers qualify for these programs, others are often surprised to learn there are special programs for which they may be eligible, too. If homeownership is your goal, be sure to check out the event below!

View The Event

Featured Speakers

Aretha Heggins

homeownersupport@dallas-habitat.org
Sr. HUD-certified Homeownership Counselor

Daniel Garcia

daniel.garcia@firsthorizon.com
Vice President and Senior CRA Lending Officer

Alejandro Rodriguez

alejandro1.rodriguez@bofa.com
Community Lending Officer.

Tammi Southall

tammi.southall@dallascityhall.com
Housing Project Manager.

Regina Blackwell

Regina.Blackwell@dallascounty.org
Housing Counselor

Nopawn Austin

nopawna@plano.gov
Senior House and Community Services Coordinator

Jill Droge

jill.droge@fhlb.com
Affordable Housing Analyst

Stacy Lynn Schriever

stacylynn@pnlending.com
Branch Manager and Residential Mortgage Loan Officer at Premier Nationwide Lending 

Thank you to our sponsors