113121

Your Homeownership Dream Awaits —
Watch The Dallas Habitat’s Down Payment Assistance Virtual Expo

Learn the first steps to your homeownership journey! This expo provides a great opportunity to learn about various resources and programs available that can help you achieve your dream of home ownership. Check out the full expo below!

WATCH THE FULL EVENT!

THIS YEARS PRESENTERS

Dallas County

Regina Blackwell
Housing Counselor
Regina.Blackwell@dallascounty.org

City of Irving

Micah Sutton (Presenter) & Imelda Speck
Outreach Coordinator for Planning and Community Development
msutton@cityofirving.com | ispeck@cityofirving.org

American National Bank of Texas

Ann Green
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
anngreen@anbtx.com

Texas State Affordable Housing Corporation

Gracie Perez
Branch Manager Town Square Mortgage
gperez@tsmlending.com

Cadence Bank

Kip Dixon
AVP Community Development
kip.dixon@cadencebank.com

City of Dallas

Tammi Southall
Housing Program Manager
tammi.southall@dallascityhall.com

Dallas Area Habitat

Christian Marquez
Homeowner Services Counselor
homeownersupport@dallas-habitat.org

Texas Department of Housing & Community Affairs

Rosa Liscano (Presenter) & Lisa Johnson
Marketing and Development
Rosa.Liscano@tdhca.gov | Lisa.Johnson@tdhca.texas.gov

FHL Bank

Rene Singleton
Senior Affordable Housing Analyst
Rene.Singleton@fhlb.com

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS